Home » NEWS » PS4 NEWS » E3 2014: Watch Sony’s conference live here!

E3 2014: Watch Sony’s conference live here!

E3 has almost begun and today, Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and Sony are all holding conferences to show off their latest games and shout about how great they are. Twitch will be broadcasting all four live, with Microsoft first up at 5:30pm GMT (9:30am PDT), EA following at 8pm GMT (12 noon PDT), then Ubisoft at 11pm GMT (3pm PDT) and Sony finishing up at 2am (6pm PDT). If you can’t bear being behind on the latest gaming news and don’t mind a late night, you can watch all four live via the stream below!

Watch live video from Twitch on www.twitch.tv




Similar posts