Home » NEWS » PS4 NEWS » Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2015 press conference right here (15/6: 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 11pm UK, 12pm EU)

Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2015 press conference right here (15/6: 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 11pm UK, 12pm EU)

Assassin’s Creed fans, rejoice – Ubisoft’s E3 2015 conference is nearly upon us, and you can watch it right here!