Home » NEWS » PS4 NEWS » Watch Sony’s E3 2015 press conference right here (15/6: 6pm PST, 9pm EST, 2am UK, 3am EU)

Watch Sony’s E3 2015 press conference right here (15/6: 6pm PST, 9pm EST, 2am UK, 3am EU)

This is the big one, people. We’ll be watching (we’ll be there) and so should you!

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv