Home » NEWS » PS4 NEWS » Watch EA’s E3 2015 press conference right here (15/6: 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK, 10pm EU)

Watch EA’s E3 2015 press conference right here (15/6: 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK, 10pm EU)

EA’s E3 2015 conference is likely to throw up some pretty major announcements – we’re expecting Star Wars Battlefront and the sports line-up to appear, potentially alongside the likes of Mass Effect 4, Mirror’s Edge Catalyst and several exciting new projects. Tune in to see what secrets the publisher has in store…

Watch live video from EA on www.twitch.tv




Similar posts